some updates…

First off…the first meet up…
I have heard back from ABC and they are willing to host our first meeting! I gave them a price of 20-25$ per person that would include our beer tastings and snacks, with tip included. Of course you are all welcome to order outside of the pairing menu as well. I will post the menu when they get it and get some flyers and reminders posted!

Second…

The Cleveland Brew Shop has offered a Saturday brew class in February, something like from 2-5 pm, provided there’s a good group of us that want to do it. I would need an idea of how many of you would be up for this so I can let them know. 

You can just reply to this post or email me @ burningriverbarleysangels@gmail.com.

Cheers!
Heather

Leave a Reply

