Our first meeting….

Hello beer loving ladies!

As the City of Cleveland has a long history of beer appreciation as we all know. We have access to some amazing local breweries…Great Lakes Brewery and Market Garden Brewery to name a few.

With the opening of a home brew supply store on W. 14th in Tremont, it gives a chance to learn about the process and even brew our own beer!

They offer classes also….you can check them out here:https://www.facebook.com/ClevelandBrewShop?ref=stream

Let’s have our first meeting at Market Garden Brewery on 1/12/13.

I will get everything set up with management to provide tastings with food pairings.

It will be appetizer centered, so let’s factor between 10-15$ per person at the minimum.

Once I have a menu in place, I’ll know more and can give an exact amount.

As always…please enjoy your evening responsibly.

If you need to bring a designated driver, feel free.

This person must be female however….this is an all female group of beer lovers!

I’ve posted the rules and regs as well in case there is any confusion.

I look forward to our first meeting, and I will see you all in January!

Heather